Operation Sandwich - Nisswa

Filters
Pack/Distribute for Pequot Lakes/Nisswa 7/25
Thu Jul 25

Lutheran Church of the Cross
7 spots Sign Up!
Pack/Distribute for Pine River/Jenkins 7/25
Thu Jul 25

309 2nd street north Pine River
9 spots Sign Up!
Unload Aldi order
Tue Jul 30

4 spots Sign Up!
Deliver to LCC/PRFL 7/31
Wed Jul 31

1926 South 7th Brainerd
2 spots Sign Up!
Pack/Distribute for Pequot Lakes/Nisswa 8/1
Thu Aug 01

Lutheran Church of the Cross
10 spots Sign Up!
Pack/Distribute for Pine River/Jenkins 8/1
Thu Aug 01

309 2nd street north Pine River
9 spots Sign Up!
Unload Aldi order
Tue Aug 06

4 spots Sign Up!
Deliver to LCC/PRFL 8/7
Wed Aug 07

1926 South 7th Brainerd
2 spots Sign Up!
Pack/Distribute for Pequot Lakes/Nisswa 8/8
Thu Aug 08

Lutheran Church of the Cross
9 spots Sign Up!
Pack/Distribute for Pine River/Jenkins 8/8
Thu Aug 08

309 2nd street north Pine River
9 spots Sign Up!
Unload Aldi order
Tue Aug 13

4 spots Sign Up!
Deliver to LCC/PRFL 8/14
Wed Aug 14

1926 South 7th Brainerd
2 spots Sign Up!
Pack/Distribute for Pequot Lakes/Nisswa 8/15
Thu Aug 15

Lutheran Church of the Cross
9 spots Sign Up!
Pack/Distribute for Pine River/Jenkins 8/15
Thu Aug 15

309 2nd street north Pine River
9 spots Sign Up!
Unload Aldi order
Tue Aug 20

4 spots Sign Up!
Deliver to LCC/PRFL 8/21
Wed Aug 21

1926 South 7th Brainerd
2 spots Sign Up!
Pack/Distribute for Pequot Lakes/Nisswa 8/22
Thu Aug 22

Lutheran Church of the Cross
9 spots Sign Up!
Pack/Distribute for Pine River/Jenkins 8/22
Thu Aug 22

309 2nd street north Pine River
9 spots Sign Up!
Unload Aldi order
Tue Aug 27

4 spots Sign Up!
Pack/Distribute for Pine River/Jenkins 8/29
Thu Aug 29

309 2nd street north Pine River
10 spots Sign Up!
Pack/Distribute for Pequot Lakes/Nisswa 8/29
Thu Aug 29

Lutheran Church of the Cross
9 spots Sign Up!